HOME     |     ABOUT US     |     OUR SERVICE     |     OUR PROJECTS     |     JV COMPANIES     |     CONTACT US  FIND US AT     
     
   
     
  CONTACT US  
     
  DJM Systems Sdn. Bhd.
No.61A, Jalan 5/58, Taman Gasing Indah, 46000 Petaling Jaya
Phone: 03 77723755
Location Map

 

Technical Contact:

Daveston Ahimaz (Dave)
Technical Director
Mobile No : +6016 - 318 5025
Email : dave@djmsystems.com

Jude Micory Lobijin (Jude)
Managing Partner (Operation)
Mobile No : +6016 - 330 6047
Email : jude@djmsystems.com







Business Development Contact:
Ng Cheong Eng
Business Development Director
Mobile : +6012 - 206 8203
Email : eng@djmsystems.com

Jaffar Chua
Business Development
Mobile : +6012 - 313 8093
Email : jaffar@djmsystems.com





Administration Contact:

Lovelyn Ahimaz
Director of Administration
Mobile No : +6016 - 690 5747
Email : lovelyn@djmsystems.com

Norliza Muhammad Sharif
Office Manager
Mobile No : +6016 - 210 3017
Email : lieza@djmsystems.com

Syarifah Rabiatul Adawiah Sy Abu Bakar
Admin & Account Assistant
Mobile No : +6012 - 379 3018
Email : syarifah@djmsystems.com



Sivananthan Paramasivam
Head – Commercial Affair & Project
Mobile : +6016 – 333 1515
Email : siva@djmsystems.com

Teng Wei Ling
Business Development Executive
Mobile : +6016-2103016
Email : weiling@djmsystems.com
     
  Copyrights © DJM Systems Sdn Bhd 2014. All rights Reserved.